## Renewable Energy Dialogue Session

Item No.	Topic /	Time	Speakers
1	Registration of delegates	08:00 – 09:00	
2	Official opening and welcoming of delegates	09:00 – 09:05	Dr Michele Ruiters Senior Lecturer, GIBS
3	Opening statement	09 05 - 09:15	Meu Mlaba President, NSBE
4	SANEA's Energy Skills Roadmap	09:15 – 10:00	Kiren Maharaj Chairperson, SANEA
5	Resolving the power crisis by adding more Renewable Energy into the Eskom Transmission Grid	10:00 — 11:00	Peter Klein Head: Energy Systems Modelling, Meridian Economics
6	Tea & Coffee break	11:00 – 11:15	
7	Panel discussion and Q & A Session	11:15 – 12:15	
8	Closing remarks	12:15 – 12:25	<b>Mohan Vivekanandan</b> Group Executive, DBSA
9	Vote of thanks	12:25 - 12:30	Amanda Makhubele Deputy Chair, NSBE Gauteng
10	Lunch	12:30 - 13:30	



